site image
phone local_florist

All Obituaries

Judith Zurn


Judith D. Zurn, 72, Detroit Lakes, died Tuesday, April 14 at Oak Crossing in Detroit Lakes. Funeral Services for Judith will be held Saturday, August 18 at 11AM in Lund Lutheran Church, rural...

Verlyn Borah


Verlyn M. Borah, 80, Detroit Lakes, MN, died Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, ND. Funeral Services for Verlyn will be held Thursday, August 16 at 11AM in David...

Alden Tyge


Alden D. Tyge, 88, retired Detroit Lakes Chief of Police, died Friday, August 10, 2018 at his home under the care of Hospice of The Red River Valley.  Funeral services will be 11:00 AM,...

Orland Hellie


Orland K.  Hellie, age 88, of Detroit Lakes, MN, died August 8th 2018 at Ecumen-Emmanuel Nursing Home in Detroit Lakes, MN.   Orland “Keith” Hellie was born in Luverne, MN...

Marc Henderson


Marc Thomas Henderson, 50, Detroit Lakes, MN, died Sunday, July 29 at Essentia Health-St. Mary’s Hospital in Detroit Lakes, MN. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Friday, August 10 at...

Chester Sagmo


Chester “Chet” Sagmo, 93, Detroit Lakes, MN, died Thursday, July 26 at the VA Medical Center in Fargo, ND. Funeral Services for Chet will be held Tuesday, July 31 at 12pm at David...

Frank Stech


Frank Stech, age 91, formally of rural Waubun, MN, passed away on Tuesday, July 24 at Essentia Health-Oak Crossing in Detroit Lakes, MN surrounded by family. Mass of Christian Burial will be held...

Ronald Balvitsch


Ronald E. Balvitsch, 80, rural Audubon, MN, died Sunday, July 22, at his residence.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held Saturday, July 28 at 11AM in St. Mary of the Lakes Catholic Church,...

Jim Beckner


Jim Beckner, 79, Frazee, MN, died Tuesday, July 17 at his residence surrounded by his family and under care of Hospice of the Red River Valley. Memorial Services for Jim will be held Saturday,...

Theresa Quam


Theresa Ann Quam, age 63, of Detroit Lakes, MN, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018, at Sanford Health Hospital on North Broadway in Fargo, ND.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be at 3:00...
Page 1 of 148

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2018 David-Donehower Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS