site image
phone local_florist

Send Flowers
DL Floral (218) 844-5860    Central Floral (218) 844-3663



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Bruce Beckman Detroit Lakes

Visitation Friday November 19, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Prayer Service Friday November 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Memorial Service Saturday November 20, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Bruce Smith Ponsford

Visitation Tuesday November 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Celebration of Life Tuesday November 9, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Thomas Teiken Dilworth

Visitation Sunday October 31, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Monday November 1, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service Monday November 1, 2021

Philip Wendt Detroit Lakes

Visitation Friday October 29, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Prayer Service Friday October 29, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Funeral Service Saturday October 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Sharon Braun Detroit Lakes

Visitation Wednesday October 27, 2021 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Wednesday October 27, 2021 - 1:30 PM

Phillip Warren Ogema

Visitation Monday October 25, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Alice Puttbrese Frazee

Visitation Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Memorial Service Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 2:00 PM
© 2021 David-Donehower Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy